Pressure Point {1}{W}

Instant

Tap target creature.

Draw a card.

Everything has an off switch.

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pressure Point:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Pressure Point tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but doesn’t become tapped (most likely because it’s already tapped), you do draw a card. (2020-09-25)