Wunder des Ätherwerks {4}

Legendäres Artefakt

Immer wenn das Wunder des Ätherwerks oder eine andere bleibende Karte, die du kontrollierst, auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, erhältst du {E} (eine Energiemarke).

{T}, bezahle {E}{E}{E}{E}{E}{E}: Schaue dir die obersten sechs Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Karte wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wunder des Ätherwerks:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherworks Marvel’s first ability triggers whenever any permanent you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, including Aetherworks Marvel itself and other permanents put into a graveyard at the same time as it. (2016-09-20)
  • Tokens that are sacrificed or destroyed are put into their owner’s graveyard before ceasing to exist. If you controlled the token, Aetherworks Marvel’s first ability will trigger. (2016-09-20)
  • The card cast with Aetherworks Marvel’s second ability is cast from your library. (2016-09-20)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Incendiary Sabotage, you must pay those to cast the card. (2016-09-20)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)