怪しげな挑戦 {3}{G}
ソーサリー
対戦相手1人を対象とする。あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを10枚見て、その中からクリーチャー・カード最大2枚を追放し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。そのプレイヤーは、それらの追放されたカードの中から1枚を選び、それを自分のコントロール下で戦場に出してもよい。残りをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。
Illustrated by Scott Murphy
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 怪しげな挑戦:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The creature cards you exile are face up. Your opponent can see them while deciding whether to take one and which to take. (2016-09-20)
- You may choose to exile only one creature card. If you do, the target opponent chooses who gets the card. (2016-09-20)
- You may choose to exile no creature cards, even if there are one or more among the top ten cards of your library. (2016-09-20)
- The cards that you look at but don't exile never leave your library. They're shuffled along with the rest of your library. (2016-09-20)
- In a multiplayer game, you must choose the target opponent before you look at your top ten cards and decide what to exile. (2016-09-20)