Äther-Resonanz {G}

Hexerei

Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte, zeige sie offen vor, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische dann deine Bibliothek. Du erhältst {E}{E} (zwei Energiemarken).

„Nie zuvor habe ich eine Welt gesehen, wo der Äther jeden Aspekt der Natur durchdringt.“

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Äther-Resonanz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They're not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren't mana. They don't go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can't give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can't pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)