통제된 번개 {1}{R}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 {E}{E}{E}(에너지 카운터 세 개)를 얻은 후, 원하는 만큼 {E}를 지불할 수 있다. 통제된 번개는 그 생물에게 그만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 통제된 번개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Harnessed Lightning doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t get {E}{E}{E} or be able to pay any {E}. (2016-09-20)
  • You choose the target creature as you cast Harnessed Lightning. You don’t choose how much {E} to pay until Harnessed Lightning is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose how much {E} to pay and the time the creature takes damage equal to the {E} paid this way. (2016-09-20)