Meccatitano Combustibile {4}{R}{R}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Attacco improvviso

Quando il Meccatitano Combustibile entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio può farti pescare tre carte. Se non lo fa, metti le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio nel tuo cimitero, poi il Meccatitano Combustibile infligge a quel giocatore danno pari al costo di mana convertito totale di quelle carte.

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meccatitano Combustibile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)