Hagelsturm-Walküre {3}{B}

Verschneite Kreatur — Engel, Zauberer

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

{S}{S}: Die Hagelsturm-Walküre erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. ({S} kann mit einem Mana von einer verschneiten Quelle bezahlt werden.)

Als der Pfad nach Starnheim geöffnet wurde, prasselte Rache auf die Feinde von Bretagard nieder.

2/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hagelsturm-Walküre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)