Auslöschende Walküre {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Engel, Berserker

Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung, Fluchsicher vor Planeswalkern

Prahlen — {1}{B}, opfere eine Kreatur: Jeder Gegner opfert eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker. (Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls diese Kreatur in diesem Zug als Angreifer deklariert wurde, und nur einmal pro Zug.)

4/3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Auslöschende Walküre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eradicator Valkyrie can’t be the target of abilities whose source is a planeswalker an opponent controls. (2021-02-05)
  • As the boast ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order chooses a creature or planeswalker they control. Then each other opponent in turn order chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, knowing the choices made before their choice. Then all chosen creatures and planeswalkers are sacrificed at the same time. (2021-02-05)