Messaggera di Karfell {1}{U}

Creatura — Mago Zombie

{T}: Aggiungi {U}. Spendi questo mana solo per predire una carta dalla tua mano o per lanciare una magia istantaneo o stregoneria.

“Questo è un reame dei vivi. La legione di Re Narfi sta arrivando per fare in modo che non sia più così.”

1/3

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messaggera di Karfell:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana can be spent to exile a card with foretell from your hand face down, not to cast the foretold card from exile (unless it’s an instant or sorcery spell). (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)