Glimpse the Cosmos {1}{U}

Sorcery

Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying {U} rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.

Illustrated by Lorenzo Mastroianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glimpse the Cosmos:
  • Casting Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard using the last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard using a different permission, the last ability won’t apply. You’ll pay whatever cost that permission stipulates, and you’ll follow that permission’s instructions regarding exiling Glimpse the Cosmos, if any. (2021-02-05)
  • If Glimpse the Cosmos resolves during your turn and is put into your graveyard, you receive priority before any other player does. You can cast Glimpse of the Cosmos again from your graveyard using the last ability before any player can attempt to remove it from your graveyard. (2021-02-05)
  • Glimpse the Cosmos has converted mana cost 2, no matter what you actually paid to cast it. (2021-02-05)