雪崩呼び {1}{U}

氷雪クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{2}:あなたがコントロールしている氷雪土地1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは呪禁と速攻を持つ4/4のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。(呪禁を持つクリーチャーは、対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

1/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雪崩呼び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • A land that becomes a creature because of Avalanche Caller’s activated ability will retain any other supertypes, card types, subtypes, and abilities it had. In particular, it will be a snow creature land. (2021-02-05)
  • In most cases, the land that becomes a creature will remain colorless. If another effect caused the land to have one or more colors, the resulting creature land will retain those colors. (2021-02-05)
  • The activated ability doesn’t cause the target snow land to become tapped or untapped. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)