세계보행자 {2}{G}

생물 — 변신괴물

체인질링 (이 카드는 모든 생물 유형이다.)

세계보행자가 전장에 들어오면서, 생물 유형 한 개를 선택한다.

당신은 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 언제든지 볼 수 있다.

당신은 당신의 서고 맨 위에서 선택된 유형을 가진 생물 주문들을 발동할 수 있다.

2/3

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 세계보행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Elk or Advisor. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
  • If Realmwalker is somehow on the battlefield with no choice having been made for it, you may still look at the top card of your library any time. You won’t be able to cast any creature spells from the top of your library, even if they have no creature types. (2021-02-05)
  • You can look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast a spell from the top of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. (2021-02-05)
  • Realmwalker doesn’t change when you can cast creature spells. Normally, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty, although flash may change this. (2021-02-05)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for the spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2021-02-05)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t foretell it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2021-02-05)
  • Changeling is a characteristic-defining ability. It functions in all zones, not only while a card that has it is on the battlefield. (2021-02-05)
  • The subtype Shapeshifter that appears on the type line is mostly there to reinforce the flavor. A creature card with changeling is just as much an Elf, a Dwarf, a Sliver, a Goat, a Coward, and a Zombie as it is a Shapeshifter. (2021-02-05)
  • If an effect causes a creature with changeling to become a new creature type, it will be only that new creature type. It will still have changeling; the effect making it all creature types will simply be overwritten. (2021-02-05)
  • If an effect causes a creature with changeling to lose all abilities, it will remain all creature types, even though it will no longer have changeling. This is because changeling applies before the effect that removes it. (2021-02-05)