Rampage of the Valkyries (Kaldheim #393)

女武神顯威 {3}{W}{B}

結界

當女武神顯威進戰場時,派出一個4/4白色,具飛行與警戒異能的天使衍生生物。

每當一個由你操控的天使死去時,每位其他玩家各犧牲一個生物。

「此地污穢不堪。速速淨化。」

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 女武神顯威:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Rampage of the Valkyries will trigger whenever any Angel you control dies, not just the one created by the first ability. (2021-02-05)
  • As the last ability resolves, if it’s not your turn, the first player to choose a creature they control is the player whose turn it is. If it is your turn, the next player in turn order chooses first. In either case, each other player in turn order then chooses a creature they control, knowing the choices made before their choice. Then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2021-02-05)