Eradicator Valkyrie {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Angel Berserker

Flying, lifelink, hexproof from planeswalkers

Boast — {1}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Each opponent sacrifices a creature or planeswalker. (Activate only if this creature attacked this turn and only once each turn.)

4/3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eradicator Valkyrie:
  • Eradicator Valkyrie can’t be the target of abilities whose source is a planeswalker an opponent controls. (2021-02-05)
  • As the boast ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order chooses a creature or planeswalker they control. Then each other opponent in turn order chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, knowing the choices made before their choice. Then all chosen creatures and planeswalkers are sacrificed at the same time. (2021-02-05)