Riflessi di Littjara {4}{U}
Incantesimo
Mentre i Riflessi di Littjara entrano nel campo di battaglia, scegli un tipo di creatura.
Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia del tipo scelto, copia quella magia.
Illustrated by Aaron Miller
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Riflessi di Littjara:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Angel. You can't choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)
- The triggered ability and the copy it creates will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger. (2021-02-05)
- As a copy of a permanent spell resolves, it's put onto the battlefield as a token rather than putting a copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token. (2021-02-05)
- The token that a resolving copy of a permanent spell becomes isn't "created." Abilities that refer to a copy being created won't interact with the copy resolving. (2021-02-05)
- If a spell has the kindred card type and the chosen creature type, Reflections of Littjara will copy it. (2021-02-05)