Koll, the Forgemaster {R}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Warrior

Whenever another nontoken creature you control dies, if it was enchanted or equipped, return it to its owner’s hand.

Creature tokens you control that are enchanted or equipped get +1/+1.

2/2

Illustrated by Nico Delort

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Koll, the Forgemaster:
  • A creature token you control is enchanted or equipped if there’s an Aura or an Equipment attached to it. You don’t have to control that Aura or Equipment. (2021-02-05)
  • A creature token you control that’s enchanted or equipped gets only +1/+1 from Koll’s last ability, no matter how many Auras and Equipment are attached to that creature. (2021-02-05)