Viaggio Inquietante {4}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Scegli un tipo di creatura. Rimetti sul campo di battaglia fino a due carte creatura di quel tipo dal tuo cimitero. Se questa magia è stata predetta, rimetti invece sul campo di battaglia tutte le carte creatura di quel tipo dal tuo cimitero.

Predire {5}{B}{B}

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viaggio Inquietante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Haunting Voyage doesn’t target any creature cards. You choose the creature type as Haunting Voyage resolves, then you choose up to two creature cards of that type to return (or all of them if Haunting Voyage was foretold). (2021-02-05)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Ox or Coward. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact), supertypes (e.g., snow), or noncreature subtypes (e.g., Aura). (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)