ニコ・アリス {X}{W}{U}{U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ニコ

ニコ・アリスが戦場に出たとき、破片・トークンX個を生成する。

+1:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。このターン、そのクリーチャーがダメージを与えるたび、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

-1:タップ状態のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ニコ・アリスはそれに、このターンにあなたが引いたカード1枚につき2点のダメージを与える。

-1:破片・トークン1つを生成する。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ニコ・アリス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shard is a new predefined token, similar to Food and Treasure. A Shard token is a colorless enchantment with “{2}, Sacrifice this enchantment: Scry 1, then draw a card.” Shard is a new enchantment subtype. (2021-02-05)
  • If Niko Aris enters the battlefield without being cast, they were cast for a cost other than their mana cost, or if X was chosen to be 0, the enters-the-battlefield ability won’t create any Shard tokens. (2021-02-05)
  • The delayed triggered ability created by Niko’s first loyalty ability will trigger whenever the target creature deals any damage that turn, not just combat damage. (2021-02-05)
  • Niko deals all the damage for their second ability at the same time. For example, if you’ve drawn two cards this turn, Niko will deal 4 damage to the target tapped creature; they won’t deal 2 damage, then deal 2 more damage. (2021-02-05)