The World Tree

Land

The World Tree enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G}.

As long as you control six or more lands, lands you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

{W}{W}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}{G}{G}, {T}, Sacrifice The World Tree: Search your library for any number of God cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for The World Tree:
  • The World Tree’s third ability doesn’t cause lands you control to lose any of their abilities. It also doesn’t cause lands you control to gain or lose any land types. (2021-02-05)