Volatile Fjord (Kaldheim #273)

변덕스러운 피오르드

눈 대지 — 섬 산

({T}: {U} 또는 {R}를 추가한다.)

변덕스러운 피오르드는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

“난 독수리조련사 야리가 이 절벽에서 떨어지는 것을, 그리고는 거대한 새가 이내 그를 공중에서 낚아채는 걸 내 눈으로 직접 눈으로 지켜봤다고!”
—카나 이야기꾼, 이스킨

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 변덕스러운 피오르드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)