Поиски Славы {2}{W}

Снежное Волшебство

Найдите в вашей библиотеке карту снежного перманента, легендарную карту или карту Саги, покажите ее, положите ее в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку. Вы получаете 1 жизнь за каждую {S}, потраченную на разыгрывание этого заклинания. ({S} — это мана от снежного источника.)

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Notes and Rules Information for Поиски Славы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A snow permanent card is any artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card with the supertype snow. (2021-02-05)
  • If you cast Search for Glory without spending snow mana, you won’t gain any life. You’ll still perform the search. (2021-02-05)
  • If Search for Glory is copied, no snow mana was spent to cast the copy, so you won’t gain any life. You’ll still search . . . for glory. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)