Immersturm Skullcairn

Land

Immersturm Skullcairn enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B}.

{1}{B}{R}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice Immersturm Skullcairn: It deals 3 damage to target player. That player discards a card. Activate only as a sorcery.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immersturm Skullcairn:
  • If the target player is an illegal target as the last activated ability tries to resolve, that ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt, and that player won’t discard a card. (2021-02-05)