Righteous Valkyrie {2}{W}

Creature — Angel Cleric

Flying

Whenever another Angel or Cleric enters the battlefield under your control, you gain life equal to that creature’s toughness.

As long as you have at least 7 life more than your starting life total, creatures you control get +2/+2.

2/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Righteous Valkyrie:
  • The amount of life you gain is equal to the Angel or Cleric’s toughness as the triggered ability resolves. If the Angel or Cleric is no longer on the battlefield at that time, use its toughness from when it was last on the battlefield. (2021-02-05)
  • Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures you control may become lethal if Righteous Valkyrie leaves the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)