Sarulf, Realm Eater (Kaldheim #228)

세계 포식자, 사룰프 {1}{B}{G}

전설적 생물 — 늑대

상대가 조종하는 지속물이 무덤에서 전장에 놓일 때마다, 세계 포식자, 사룰프에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 사룰프에 +1/+1 카운터가 한 개 이상 놓여 있다면, 당신은 그 카운터들을 모두 제거할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 전환마나비용이 이런 식으로 제거된 카운터 수 이하인 대지가 아닌 다른 각 지속물을 추방한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 세계 포식자, 사룰프:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter which graveyard the permanent is put into as long as an opponent controlled it when it last existed on the battlefield. (2021-02-05)
  • If Sarulf doesn’t have any +1/+1 counters on it as your upkeep begins, its last ability won’t trigger at all. If the ability does trigger, it will check again as it tries to resolve. If Sarulf doesn’t have any +1/+1 counters on it at that time, the ability won’t do anything. No other permanents will be exiled. (2021-02-05)
  • If Sarulf isn’t on the battlefield as its last ability starts to resolve, you can’t remove any +1/+1 counters from it, even if it had +1/+1 counters when it was last on the battlefield. No other permanents will be exiled. (2021-02-05)
  • Choosing to remove all the +1/+1 counters on Sarulf won’t affect any other counters it may have. (2021-02-05)
  • If you do remove +1/+1 counters, you must remove all of them. You can’t fine-tune the carnage by only removing some of them. (2021-02-05)
  • You choose whether to remove +1/+1 counters as the last ability is resolving. If you do, the appropriate permanents are then exiled. No one can respond to your choice or take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • You may choose to remove Sarulf’s +1/+1 counters even if that would cause lethal damage to be marked on Sarulf. If you do this, Sarulf will die after its last ability is finished resolving. But it won’t have gone alone! Legendary. (2021-02-05)