니코 아리스 {X}{W}{U}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 니코

니코 아리스가 전장에 들어올 때, 파편 토큰 X개를 만든다. (그 토큰들은 “{2}, 이 부여마법을 희생한다: 점술 1을 한 후, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 부여마법이다.)

+1: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어될 수 없다. 그 생물이 이 턴에 피해를 입힐 때마다, 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

−1: 탭된 생물을 목표로 정한다. 니코 아리스는 그 생물에게 당신이 이번 턴에 뽑은 각 카드 당 피해 2점을 입힌다.

-1: 파편 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 니코 아리스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shard is a new predefined token, similar to Food and Treasure. A Shard token is a colorless enchantment with “{2}, Sacrifice this enchantment: Scry 1, then draw a card.” Shard is a new enchantment subtype. (2021-02-05)
  • If Niko Aris enters the battlefield without being cast, they were cast for a cost other than their mana cost, or if X was chosen to be 0, the enters-the-battlefield ability won’t create any Shard tokens. (2021-02-05)
  • The delayed triggered ability created by Niko’s first loyalty ability will trigger whenever the target creature deals any damage that turn, not just combat damage. (2021-02-05)
  • Niko deals all the damage for their second ability at the same time. For example, if you’ve drawn two cards this turn, Niko will deal 4 damage to the target tapped creature; they won’t deal 2 damage, then deal 2 more damage. (2021-02-05)