Fumarola della Tundra {1}{R}{R}

Stregoneria Neve

La Fumarola della Tundra infligge 4 danni a una creatura o a un planeswalker bersaglio. Aggiungi {C} per ogni {S} speso per lanciare questa magia. Fino alla fine del turno, non perdi questo mana al termine di ogni fase o sottofase. ({S} è mana da una fonte neve.)

L'unica cosa che puzza più di un troll è un troll bruciato.

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fumarola della Tundra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target as Tundra Fumarole tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana. (2021-02-05)
  • If you cast Tundra Fumarole without spending snow mana, you won’t add any mana. Damage will still be dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • If Tundra Fumarole is copied, no snow mana was spent to cast the copy, so you won’t add any mana. Damage will still be dealt. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it. (2021-02-05)
  • The {S} symbol is a generic mana symbol. It represents a cost that can be paid by one mana that was produced by a snow source. That mana can be any color or colorless. (2021-02-05)
  • Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for {S} using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source. (2021-02-05)
  • Some cards have additional effects for each {S} spent to cast them. You can cast these spells even if you don’t spend any snow mana to cast them; their additional effects simply won’t do anything. (2021-02-05)
  • The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include {S}, but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs {1} less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any {S} costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include {S} in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs. (2021-02-05)