Frenzied Raider {1}{R}

Creature — Demon Berserker

Whenever you activate a boast ability, put a +1/+1 counter on Frenzied Raider.

“Arrogant maggot. You won’t be so proud when I rip out your tongue and drink from your skull!”

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Frenzied Raider:
  • Frenzied Raider’s triggered ability will resolve before the boast ability that caused it to trigger. (2021-02-05)