Titán de ruinaskar {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Berserker gigante

Cuando el Titán de ruinaskar entre al campo de batalla, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+0 y ganan la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Profetizar {4}{R}. (Durante tu turno, puedes pagar {2} y exiliar esta carta de tu mano boca abajo. Puedes lanzarla en un turno posterior pagando su coste de profetizar.)

4/4

Watermark: Foretell

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titán de ruinaskar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, probably including Doomskar Titan itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain the bonuses. (2021-02-05)
  • Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it. (2021-02-05)
  • If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)