Titán cobarde {3}{R}

Criatura — Cobarde gigante

El Titán cobarde no puede bloquear solo.

Lo abandonaron al nacer y lo criaron las cabras. Irónicamente, se volvió el más cauto del rebaño.

4/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titán cobarde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Craven Hulk can’t be the only creature you declare as a blocking creature, it can be the only creature that blocks any given attacking creature. Other blocking creatures don’t have to block the same creature Craven Hulk does. (2021-02-05)
  • If you control more than one Craven Hulk, they can all block together, even if no other creatures block. (2021-02-05)
  • Once Craven Hulk has been declared as a blocking creature, it will remain in combat even if all other blockers leave the battlefield or are otherwise removed from combat. (2021-02-05)
  • If an effect says that Craven Hulk blocks “if able,” and you control at least one other creature that is able to block, you must block with Craven Hulk and at least one other creature. (2021-02-05)