Creature — Elf Assassin
At the beginning of your end step, if a creature died this turn, draw a card.
Rumors swirl of a pair of deadly Golgari assassins known only as the Left and Right Hands of the Ochran.
Illustrated by Campbell White
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Twinblade Assassins:
- If a creature didn’t die before your end step begins, the ability of Twinblade Assassins doesn’t trigger at all. The creature may have died before Twinblade Assassins entered the battlefield, however. (2020-06-23)
- The triggered ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures died this turn. (2020-06-23)