光り葉の将帥、ドゥイネン {2}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

到達

あなたがコントロールしている他のすべてのエルフ・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

光り葉の将帥、ドゥイネンが攻撃するたび、あなたは、あなたがコントロールしていて攻撃しているエルフ1体につき1点のライフを得る。

「ここは我々の土地だ。眼腐りにその美しさを毒させるわけにはいかぬ。」

3/4

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光り葉の将帥、ドゥイネン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking Elves you control as Dwynen’s last ability resolves to determine how much life to gain. (2015-06-22)