Prodezza del Giusto {1}{B}

Incantesimo Tribale — Elfo

Ogniqualvolta un altro Elfo non pedina viene messo nel tuo cimitero dal campo di battaglia, puoi creare una pedina creatura Guerriero Elfo 1/1 verde.

Un duello elfico è un'opera di splendida bellezza: la grazia dei guerrieri, il clangore dell'acciaio e gli artistici schizzi di sangue.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prodezza del Giusto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Prowess of the Fair and another nontoken Elf are put into your graveyard simultaneously (by Akroma’s Vengeance, for example), the other Elf will cause Prowess of the Fair’s ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)