Return to Dust (Kaldheim Commander #32)

Возврат к Праху {2}{W}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевой артефакт или чары. Если вы разыграли это заклинание во время вашей главной фазы, вы можете изгнать не более одного другого целевого артефакта или чар.

Некоторые временные линии вечно расползаются, ветвятся и смешиваются. А некоторые — неожиданно прерываются.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Возврат к Праху:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Return to Dust can always target a second artifact or enchantment; it just won't exile it if it's not your main phase when you cast Return to Dust. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell or ability copies Return to Dust, the copy exiles only the first target artifact or enchantment. This is because the copy wasn't cast at all. (2021-03-19)