驅逐明光 {2}{W}

結界

當驅逐明光進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的非地永久物,直到驅逐明光離開戰場為止。

天尊伸手想要去拿石塊,赫利歐德則將整個太陽遞到她掌心。
《塞洛亞特》

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 驅逐明光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Banishing Light leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2021-03-19)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2021-03-19)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • If an Aura is exiled this way, its owner chooses what it will enchant as it returns to the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to a permanent with shroud, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in exile for the rest of the game. (2021-03-19)