Ophidian {2}{U}

Creature — Snake

Whenever Ophidian attacks and isn’t blocked, you may draw a card. If you do, Ophidian assigns no combat damage this turn.

1/3

Illustrated by Cliff Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ophidian:
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)