Incinerate {1}{R}

Instant

Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can’t be regenerated this turn.

“Who said there are no assurances in life? I assure you this is going to hurt.”

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Incinerate:
  • Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it. (2007-07-15)