Listiger Wunsch {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eine Spontanzauberkarte außerhalb des Spiels, die du besitzt, zeige sie offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Entferne den Listigen Wunsch ganz aus dem Spiel.

Er wünschte sich zwar Wissen, aber nicht die Kraft, es auch zu verwenden.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Listiger Wunsch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can’t acquire the Ante cards. They are considered still “in the game” as are cards in the library and the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • The choice is optional. (2007-05-01)
  • If you fail to find something, you still exile this. (2007-05-01)
  • Can’t acquire cards that are phased out. (2007-09-16)
  • You can’t acquire exiled cards because those cards are still in one of the game’s zones. (2009-10-01)
  • In a sanctioned event, a card that’s “outside the game” is one that’s in your sideboard. In an unsanctioned event, you may choose any card from your collection. (2009-10-01)