Centauro fantasma {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Espíritu centauro

Protección contra negro.

El Centauro fantasma entra en juego con tres contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

Si se le fuera a hacer daño al Centauro fantasma, prevén ese daño. Remueve un contador +1/+1 del Centauro fantasma.

2/0

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centauro fantasma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card is going to take damage from a black source, you can choose to apply Protection from Black’s damage prevention ability prior to applying this card’s built-in ability. This means you don’t have to remove a counter. (2004-10-04)
  • If this card takes damage from multiple sources at once (for example if it is blocked by multiple creatures in combat), it only loses one counter. (2004-10-04)
  • If unpreventable damage is applied to this card, you still remove a counter even though the prevention fails. (2004-10-04)
  • Remove one counter each time it would be damaged. If it was going to take more than one point of damage, you prevent all the damage and still only remove one counter. (2004-10-04)
  • The damage prevention ability works even if it has no counters, as long as some effect keeps its toughness above zero. (2004-10-04)