Lotta Epica {2}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se controlli venti o più creature, vinci la partita.

“Se i nostri nemici non ascolteranno le nostre parole, forse cambieranno idea alla vista degli artigli e degli zoccoli”. —Seton, druido centauro

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lotta Epica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To win, you must control 20 or more creatures both at the beginning of upkeep and when it resolves. (2004-10-04)