Weltenverschlingender Drache {3}{R}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Nachtmahr, Drache

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

Entferne alle anderen bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, ganz aus dem Spiel, wenn der Weltenverschlingende Drache ins Spiel kommt.

Bringe die so ganz aus dem Spiel entfernten Karten unter der Kontrolle ihrer Besitzer ins Spiel zurück, wenn der Weltenverschlingende Drache das Spiel verlässt.


Illustrated by Wayne England

Notes and Rules Information for Weltenverschlingender Drache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is possible for Worldgorger Dragon to leave the battlefield before its “enters the battlefield” trigger resolves. If this happens, then the “leaves the battlefield” trigger will have nothing to return. Then its “enters the battlefield” trigger resolves, and all other permanents you control are exiled forever. (2016-06-08)
  • If an Aura is exiled with Worldgorger Dragon, the player who controls the Aura when it enters the battlefield chooses what it will enchant. It doesn’t have to go back to the same place. It can’t enter the battlefield enchanting a permanent that enters the battlefield at the same time. (2016-06-08)
  • If Animate Dead is put onto the battlefield enchanting Worldgorger Dragon, Worldgorger Dragon’s enters-the-battlefield trigger will exile Animate Dead, which causes you to sacrifice Worldgorger Dragon, which causes Animate Dead to return to the battlefield attached to a creature card in a graveyard of your choice. If you can choose a creature card other than Worldgorger Dragon, you must do so after as many iterations of this loop as you’d like. If you can’t choose a different card, and no player chooses to break the loop, the game ends in a draw. (2016-06-08)