Riptide Chimera {2}{U}

Enchantment Creature — Chimera

Flying

At the beginning of your upkeep, return an enchantment you control to its owner’s hand.

“I want one.” —Kiora

3/4

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Riptide Chimera:
  • If Riptide Chimera is the only enchantment you control when its ability resolves, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2014-04-26)
  • If you control no enchantments when Riptide Chimera’s ability resolves (perhaps because Riptide Chimera stops being an enchantment for some reason), then nothing happens. (2014-04-26)