Leonin Iconoclast {3}{W}

Creature — Cat Monk

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Leonin Iconoclast, destroy target enchantment creature an opponent controls.

“The stars belong in the night sky. This is our world, and we are our own masters.”

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leonin Iconoclast:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)