Gigante nacido del enjambre {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Gigante

Cuando te hagan daño de combate, sacrifica el Gigante nacido del enjambre.

{4}{G}{G}: Monstruosidad 2. (Si esta criatura no es monstruosa, pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre ella y se convierte en monstruosa.)

Mientras el Gigante nacido del enjambre sea monstruoso, tiene la habilidad de alcance.

6/6

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante nacido del enjambre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2014-04-26)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2014-04-26)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2014-04-26)