Renowned Weaver {G}

Creature — Human Shaman

{1}{G}, Sacrifice Renowned Weaver: Create a 1/3 green Spider enchantment creature token with reach. (It can block creatures with flying.)

“You think your weaving as beautiful as mine? Let me show you the true meaning of the craft.”

1/1

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renowned Weaver:
  • If Renowned Weaver is attacking or blocking, and you activate its ability before combat damage is assigned and dealt, it won’t deal combat damage. If it was blocking a creature, that creature will remain blocked. If you don’t activate the ability before the combat damage step, it must survive combat for its ability to be activated later. (2014-04-26)