겸손한 필멸자 {4}{G}{G}

부여마법 생물 — 정령

성좌 — 겸손한 필멸자나 다른 부여마법이 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다.

신들의 진노가 닉스에 퍼지면서, 그들의 무시무시한 분노의 메아리에 대지가 깨어났다.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 겸손한 필멸자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)