焰塑雙身 {1}{R}

巫術

積力~焰塑雙身在第一個目標之外每有一個目標,便增加{2}{R}來施放。

選擇任意數量目標由你操控的生物。對每個這類生物而言,各將一個衍生物放進戰場,此衍生物為該生物的複製品。這些衍生物具有敏捷異能。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它們放逐。

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焰塑雙身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The tokens copy exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2014-04-26)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2014-04-26)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else (for example, if the copied creature is a Clone), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied. (2014-04-26)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Twinflame copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put that token onto the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2014-04-26)
  • The tokens see each other enter the battlefield. If any of them have a triggered ability that triggers whenever a creature enters the battlefield, they’ll trigger for one another. (2014-04-26)
  • If another creature becomes or enters the battlefield as a copy of the token, that creature will have haste, but you won’t exile it. However, if Twinflame creates multiple tokens copying a single creature due to a replacement effect (like the one Doubling Season creates), you’ll exile each of them. (2014-04-26)
  • You choose how many targets each spell with a strive ability has and what those targets are as you cast it. It’s legal to cast such a spell with no targets, although this is rarely a good idea. You can’t choose the same target more than once for a single strive spell. (2014-04-26)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of strive spells don’t change no matter how many targets they have. Strive abilities affect only what you pay. (2014-04-26)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. If one or more of its targets are legal when it tries to resolve, the spell will resolve and affect only those legal targets. It will have no effect on any illegal targets. (2014-04-26)
  • If such a spell is copied, and the effect that copies the spell allows a player to choose new targets for the copy, the number of targets can’t be changed. The player may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, the player can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2014-04-26)
  • If a spell or ability allows you to cast a strive spell without paying its mana cost, you must pay the additional costs for any targets beyond the first. (2014-04-26)