Harness by Force (Journey into Nyx #100)

힘으로 고삐를 채우다 {1}{R}{R}


분투 — 힘으로 고삐를 채우다는 한 개를 초과하는 목표의 수만큼 발동하는 데 {2}{R}씩 비용이 더 든다.

생물을 원하는 수만큼 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물들의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물들을 언탭한다. 그 생물들은 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Yefim Kligerman

Notes and Rules Information for 힘으로 고삐를 채우다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Harness by Force can target any creature, even one that's untapped or one you already control. (2014-04-26)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2014-04-26)
  • You choose how many targets each spell with a strive ability has and what those targets are as you cast it. It's legal to cast such a spell with no targets, although this is rarely a good idea. You can't choose the same target more than once for a single strive spell. (2014-04-26)
  • The mana cost and mana value of strive spells don't change no matter how many targets they have. Strive abilities affect only what you pay. (2014-04-26)
  • If all of the spell's targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. If one or more of its targets are legal when it tries to resolve, the spell will resolve and affect only those legal targets. It will have no effect on any illegal targets. (2014-04-26)
  • If such a spell is copied, and the effect that copies the spell allows a player to choose new targets for the copy, the number of targets can't be changed. The player may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, the player can't choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). (2014-04-26)
  • If a spell or ability allows you to cast a strive spell without paying its mana cost, you must pay the additional costs for any targets beyond the first. (2014-04-26)