Commune with Dinosaurs {G}

Sorcery

Look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a Dinosaur or land card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commune with Dinosaurs:
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)