Weaver of Lightning {2}{R}

Creature — Human Shaman

Reach

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Weaver of Lightning deals 1 damage to target creature an opponent controls.

“Lightning in a bottle? That’s not where I need it.”

1/4

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Weaver of Lightning:
  • Weaver of Lightning’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets for that spell have been chosen. (2016-07-13)