Lightning Diadem {5}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Lightning Diadem enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to any target.

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2.

“I fight for Keranos and for mortals. I see no contradiction.”

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lightning Diadem:
  • If Lightning Diadem’s target is an illegal target when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and won’t enter the battlefield. Its triggered ability won’t trigger. (2014-04-26)